Spirit Riding Free

Next Airing: Wednesday, January 19th at 3:35am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Spirit Riding Free

  • Wednesday, 19 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Doomed Delivery

    Season 2

    Episode 6

  • Thursday, 20 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Double-Dad Dare

    Season 2

    Episode 7

  • Friday, 21 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Doubtful Drought

    Season 2

    Episode 8

  • Saturday, 22 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Escape Artist

    Season 2

    Episode 9

  • Sunday, 23 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Jam Jam

    Season 2

    Episode 15

  • Monday, 24 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The New Frontier - Part 1

    Season 2

    Episode 16

  • Tuesday, 25 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Fearless Fillies

    Season 2

    Episode 10

  • Wednesday, 26 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Flight Of Fancy

    Season 2

    Episode 11

  • Thursday, 27 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Ghostly Gotcha!

    Season 2

    Episode 12

  • Friday, 28 Jan

    3:35 am

    Lucky And The Girl Who Cried Wolf

    Season 2

    Episode 13

Full Schedule

About

Get ready for Spirit Riding Free! Lucky, a gutsy 12-year-old girl, befriends a wild mustang she names Spirit. With her two best friends, Abigail and Pru, and their horses by her side, they explore a world filled with endless rides and never-ending fun. Together they'll push their own limits and discover what it truly means to be free.

Advertisement

Meet the characters