Power Rangers Dino Fury

Next Airing: Wednesday, December 8th at 6:01pm

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Power Rangers Dino Fury

  • Wednesday, 8 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Winning Attitude

    Season 1

    Episode 5

  • Thursday, 9 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Superstition Strikes

    Season 1

    Episode 6

  • Friday, 10 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Stego Search

    Season 1

    Episode 7

  • Saturday, 11 Dec

    6:00 pm

    Secret Santa

    Season 1

    Episode 22

  • Sunday, 12 Dec

    6:00 pm

    Destination Dinohenge

    Season 1

    Episode 1

  • Monday, 13 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Unexpected Guest

    Season 1

    Episode 8

  • Tuesday, 14 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Cut Off

    Season 1

    Episode 9

  • Wednesday, 15 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Phoning Home

    Season 1

    Episode 10

  • Thursday, 16 Dec

    6:01 pm

    McScary Manor

    Season 1

    Episode 11

  • Friday, 17 Dec

    6:01 pm

    Super Hotshot

    Season 1

    Episode 12

Full Schedule

About

When an army of powerful alien beings is unleashed on Earth threatening life as we know it, a brand-new team of Power Rangers, fuelled by the pre-historic power of the dinosaurs, are recruited to deal  with the threat.

Advertisement

Meet the characters