Dragon Ball Super

Next Airing: Monday, December 6th at 7:03pm

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Dragon Ball Super

  • Monday, 6 Dec

    7:03 pm

    A Perfect Survival Strategy! The 3rd Universe's Menacing Assassin!!

    Season 3

    Episode 120

  • Tuesday, 7 Dec

    7:03 pm

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!!

    Season 3

    Episode 121

  • Wednesday, 8 Dec

    7:03 pm

    With His Pride on the Line! Vegeta's Challenge to Be the Strongest!!

    Season 3

    Episode 122

  • Thursday, 9 Dec

    7:03 pm

    Body, Soul and Power Unleashed! Goku and Vegeta!!

    Season 3

    Episode 123

  • Friday, 10 Dec

    7:03 pm

    A Storm-and-Stress Assault! Gohan's Last Stand!!

    Season 3

    Episode 124

  • Monday, 13 Dec

    7:03 pm

    A Commanding Presence! The Advent of Top the Destroyer!!

    Season 3

    Episode 125

  • Tuesday, 14 Dec

    7:03 pm

    Surpass Even a God! Vegeta's Sacrifice Strike!!

    Season 3

    Episode 126

  • Wednesday, 15 Dec

    7:03 pm

    The Approaching Wall! A Hopeful Final Barrier!!

    Season 3

    Episode 127

  • Thursday, 16 Dec

    7:03 pm

    To the Noble, Proud End! Vegeta Falls!!

    Season 3

    Episode 128

  • Friday, 17 Dec

    7:03 pm

    A Transcendent Limit Break! Autonomous Ultra Instinct Mastered!!

    Season 3

    Episode 129

Full Schedule

About

Goku and his friends have finally defeated Majin Buu and brought peace to earth once again.

But enemies are always ready to battle and more adventures are awaiting...

Advertisement

Meet the characters