Big Top Academy: School’s Out Edition

Next Airing: Sunday, December 5th at 1:48am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Big Top Academy: School’s Out Edition

  • Sunday, 5 Dec

    1:48 am

    If It Quacks Like a Duck

    Season 1

    Episode 17

  • Monday, 6 Dec

    1:48 am

    Off Script

    Season 1

    Episode 18

  • Tuesday, 7 Dec

    1:48 am

    Special Edition

    Season 1

    Episode 19

  • Wednesday, 8 Dec

    1:48 am

    And The Winner Is…

    Season 1

    Episode 20

  • Thursday, 9 Dec

    1:48 am

    Opportunity Knocks

    Season 1

    Episode 21

  • Friday, 10 Dec

    1:48 am

    Mic Drop

    Season 1

    Episode 22

  • Saturday, 11 Dec

    1:48 am

    Rage Against the Machine

    Season 1

    Episode 23

  • Sunday, 12 Dec

    1:48 am

    Shiny Happy People

    Season 1

    Episode 24

  • Monday, 13 Dec

    1:48 am

    Delete Your Account

    Season 1

    Episode 25

  • Tuesday, 14 Dec

    1:48 am

    The Real Last Edish

    Season 1

    Episode 26

Full Schedule

About

Circus school is out but the Big Top Bulletin is still keeping kids connected.

Over the break, the students of Big Top Academy are staying in touch through The Big Top Bulletin! When Ms. Martel reveals the coveted title of Big Top Bulletin Editor is up for grabs, everybody wants the role.  So, Ms. Martel assigns our always- competitive circus kids the ultimate challenge: each of them will have the chance to “audition” by putting together their very own issue of the Bulletin!  But a mystery in a virtual secret room threatens to derail this trial-by-fire process. What’s the point of a Big Top Bulletin when Big Top Academy seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth?

Advertisement

Meet the characters